2020 Calendar of Races

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Resolution Run 5K | Wednesday, January 1

Heart Throb 5K | Saturday, February 15

Snow Joke Half Marathon | Saturday, February 29

Run for the Luck of It! | Saturday, March 14

Run for the Trees | Saturday, April 11

Sweathouse Half Marathon | Saturday, May 9

Pengelly Double & Single Dips | Saturday, June 6

Missoula 5K & Missoula Kids Marathon | Saturday, June 27

Missoula Marathon & Half Marathon | Sunday, June 28

River City Roots Run | Saturday, August 29
Tentative

Diva Day 5K | Sunday, September 20

25th Annual Pumpkin Run | Sunday, October 25
Tentative

Mount Jumbo Elk Ramble 15K | Sunday, November 1

Turkey Day 8K & 3K Family Fun Run | Thursday, November 26

Facebook Flickr Twitter You Tube Blog Instagram
RWM Social Media